Jan 2020 Events Calendar

Sun Jan 12, 2020

image3

 Main Speaker: Evangelist Case Scharge

Come Hear Our Motivational Speaker 

& Wild Animal Trainer From:

Love Never Fails Ministry International

MC: Julius Vollweiter

Communion: Robin & Jacqui Richardson

Tues Jan 14, 2020

image4

 Every Tuesday Is A Day Set For Prayer  And  Everyone Is Welcome  At The Church House

11:00 am 

Wed Jan 15, 2020

image5

 Dinner, Fellowship, Open Discussion, & Prayer At Church House

6:30 pm

Thurs Jan 16, 2020

image6

Day Of Rest

Fri Jan 17, 2020

image7

 Youth Club

(PUT ME IN COUCH)!!!

Contact Pastor Ric Hansen At 250-727-8003 For More Information

Sat Jan 18, 2020

image8

Ladies Meeting At Church House

10:30 am

Men's Meeting  At Church House

10:30 am

Jan 2020 Events Calendar Cont.....

Sat Jan 19, 2020

 Main Speaker: Case Scharge
Come Hear Our Motivational Speaker 
MC: Julius Vollweiter
Communion: Rob

 Main Speaker:  Ken Williams

MC:  Ric Hansen

Communion: Conny & Jacqui 

Tues Jan 21, 2020

image9

 Every Tuesday Is A Day Set For Prayer  And  Everyone Is Welcome  At The Church House

11:00 am 

Wed Jan 22, 2020

image10

 Dinner, Fellowship, Open Discussion, & Prayer At Church House

6:30 pm

Thurs Jan 23, 2020

image11

 Day Of Rest 

Fri Jan 24, 2020

image12

 Youth Club

(PUT ME IN COUCH)!!!

Contact Pastor Ric Hansen At 250-727-8003 For More Information

Sat Jan 25, 2020

Ladies Meeting At Church House
10:30 am
Men's Meeting  At Church House
10:30 am

 Ladies Meeting At Church House

10:30 am

Men's Meeting  At Church House

10:30 am

Jan 2020 Events Calendar Cont.....

Sun Jan 26, 2020

image13

 Main Speaker:   Julius Vollweiter

MC:  Ric Hansen

Communion:  Ken & Rhys Hibbert

Tues Jan 28, 2020

 Every Tuesday Is A Day Set For Prayer  And  Everyone Is Welcome  At The Church House
11:00 am

 Every Tuesday Is A Day Set For Prayer  And  Everyone Is Welcome  At The Church House

11:00 am 

Wed Jan 29, 2020

image14

 Dinner, Fellowship, Open Discussion, & Prayer At Church House

6:30 pm

Thur Jan 30, 2020

image15

Day Of Rest

Fri Jan 31, 2020

image16

 Youth Club

(PUT ME IN COUCH)!!!

Contact Pastor Ric Hansen At 250-727-8003 For More Information